Preferred Vendors

Renters who do not choose a caterer from our exclusive list will be subject to a $500 administrative fee.

Montero’s | 252-331-1067 | eatatmonteros@gmail.com

Yummy Goodness Catering | 757-962-1000 | yummygoodnesscatering@yahoo.com

Creative Catering of Virginia | 757-499-2002 ext. 112 | karenkidd.ccva@gmail.com

East Beach Catering | 757-480-3003 | ebeachcatering@aol.com

Chef by Design | 757-496-3900 | info@chefbydesigncatering.com

Traditions Catering & Events | 757-550-3579 | Zanny.TraditionsCateringVA@gmail.com

Cuisine and Company | 757-428-6700 | admin@cuisineandcompany.com

Mission BBQ | 757-567-4853 | tidewatercatering@mission-bbq.com

Grey Goose | 757-723-7978 | Thegreygoose@cox.net
*Also offers bakery goods

The Catering Place | 757-923-3333 | j.duncan@mycateringplace.com

The Gourmet Gang | 757-857-6100 | events@gourmetgang.com

Sweetwater Cuisine | 757-403-7073 x 1 | askus@sweetwatercuisine.com

Williamsburg Occasions LLC | 757-220-8011 | williamsburgoccasions@gmail.com

Hampton Marina Hotel | 757-727-9700 | angie.gurley@hamptonmarinahotel.com

Goodrich Gourmet | 757-424-2424 | sherry@goodrichgourmet.com

Kelsey Ann Events | 757-778-0026 | kleeper@thehistoricpostoffice.com

Madeline Wheeler | 757-848-3885 | mwheeler@thehistoricpostoffice.com

Raise the Ruth Events | 757-289-9772 | raisetheruthevents@gmail.com

Haddy Ever After Events | 757-256-6820 | Katelyn@haddyeverafter.com

Michelle Amarillo Event Planning | 757-619-2446 | michelle@michelleamarillo.com

Heart’s Content Events | adrienne@heartscontentevents.com

The Simply Perfect Event | simplyperfectevents@yahoo.com

Cherry Blossom Planning Factory | 757-228-5494 | ninjas@cherryblossomplanningfactory.com

Jamie Leigh Events | 757-761-9994 | info@jamieleighevents.com

Sunkissed Events | 757-632-0522 | info@sunkissedevents.com

By Love Events | yolonda@byloveevents.com

Hair by Stephanie Michelle | 757-289-1475 | stephaniemichellehair@gmail.com

Dhalia Edwards | 757-748-9172 | dhaliaedwards@yahoo.com

Mystique Salon | 757-421-2196 | Amybrox.mystiquedayspa@gmail.com

Best Face Forward Skin, Makeup & Hair | 757-472-5272 | bestfaceforward@hotmail.com

Rated Pretty Girl Makeup Artistry | 864-774-2227 | jaytee@ratedprettygirl.com

About Face | 757-969-8287 | kim@aboutfacemua.com

Blush Tones | blushtonesllw@gmail.com

FLAWLESS Beauty on Site | 757-362-1561 | amberly@flawlessonsite.com

Lauren Barefoot | 757-713-4444 | Dolc3v1taa@gmail.com

Makeup by SAC, LLC | 828-508-3521 | makeupbysac@gmail.com

Mad Hatter Vintage | 757-837-0171 | info@madhattervintage.com

Waterford Event Rentals | 757-448-5999 | info@waterfordeventrentals.com

Classy Event Rentals | 757-478-3401 | karen@classycovers.net

Big Top Entertainment | 757-875-0505 | alyssa@bigtopentertainment.biz

Chic Unique Vintage Rentals | 757-582-5613 | sharonchicunique@gmail.com
*Offers coordination services

Distinctive Event Rentals | 757-420-7000 | sales@distinctiveeventrentals.com

Hampton Roads Event Rentals | 757-890-4700 | events@hamptonroadseventrentals.com

Splendid Seating | 757-725-0926 | sales@splendidseating.com

Thomas Lane | 757-869-7142 | thomas@ascentchurch.net

Rev. Cory Newell | 757-876-4920 | the@hamptonroadsweddingpastor.com

I Thee Wed | 757-262-9691 | chuckrdaniel@gmail.com

Get Me To I Do | 757-282-3922 | revtony@getmetoido.com

Kadi Bakes | 509-270-8898 | eatcake@kadibakes.com

Just Cupcakes | 757-671-2020 | weddings@justcupcakes.net

Incredible Edibles | 757-463-9980 | Iebakery.va@gmail.com

Sinful Treats | 757-637-7069 | sinfultreatshpt@gmail.com

Glazed Doughnuts | 757-325-8860 | contact@glazedhampton.com

Duck Donuts | 757-618-2449 | ctorio@duckdonuts.com

Sub Zero Nitrogen Ice Cream | szvbcatering@gmail.com

PaperDoll Designs | 757-777-6256 | april@paperdolldesigninc.com

Hampton Stationery | 757-722-7712 | sales@hamptonstationery.com

Lauren Nicholson Calligraphy | hello@laurennicholsoncalligraphy.com

Lauren Perry Studio | lauren@laurenperrystudio.com

Basic Invite | basicinvite.com
*20% discount code: thehistoricpostoffice

Eyecaptures Photography | 757-406-5497 | bryan@eyecaptures.net

Will Hawkins Photography | 757-470-1751 | will@will-hawkins.com

Fowler Studios | 678-634-4650 | susan@fowlerstudios.net
*Offers videography

Dragon Photography Studio | 757-636-9807 | Dragonstudio1@mac.com

Molly Lichten Photography | 626-345-8718 | mollylichten@gmail.com

Audrey Rose Photography | audrey@audreyrosephoto.com

The Girl Tyler | 757-869-8844 | info@thegirltyler.com

Jessica Ryan Photography | 757-286-4761 | jessica@jessicaryanphoto.com

Brooke Waldroup Photography | 757-951-7814 | brooke@brookewaldroupphoto.com

Maria Grace Photography | mariagracephotography@gmail.com

Michael & Jasmine Photography | 757-232-4216 | michaelandjasminephotography@gmail.com

Corrin Jasinski Photography | 757-927-6510 | corrin@corrinjasinskiphotography.com

Keith Cephus Photography | 757-430-2169 | kcephus@cox.net

Erika Mills Photography | 757-681-3504 | hi@erikamills.com

ViewItDoIt | 757-672-7102 | vlane@viewitdoit.com

Brian Charles Films | 757-559-4745 | briancharlesfilms@gmail.com

Wild Heart Films | 540-421-4471 | hello@aubreygee.com

One Story Films | onestoryfilms@gmail.com

Anna Hubbard Jewelry | 757-285-9108 | info@annahubbardjewelryonline.com

Truly Yours | 757-378-5376 | christy@trulyyoursbridal.com
*Offers coordination services

Ava Clara | 757-962-1466 | info@avaclarabridal.com

Studio I Do Bridals | 757-491-1418 | info@studioido.com

Milk And Honey | 757-995-7323 | hello@milkandhoneybride.com

Astro Entertainment | 757-460-2224 | pari@astrodj.com
*Offers coordination services

DJ West Entertainment | 757-348-3738 | events@djwestent.com

Music Makes You Happy | 757-544-9727 | chris@musicmakesyouhappydj.com

Colonial DJ’s | 757-865-0020 | Sales@ColonialDJs.com

Melody & Co. Entertainment | 757-409-4022 | hellomelodyandco@gmail.com

Stage Right Lighting | 757-431-4501 | cpollard@stagerightlighting.com

Blue Steel Lighting | 757-816-1939 | bluesteelprolighting@gmail.com

Fluttering Flowers | 757-969-8228 | Flutteringflowers1@yahoo.com

Jeff’s Flowers, Of Course | 757-930-8515 | page@jeffsflowers.hrcoxmail.com

Aleen Floral Design | 757-849-9460 | karen@aleendesign.com

Leslie Hartig Floral Design | 757-478-5752 | hartigleslie@yahoo.com

Courtney Inghram Events | courtneyinghramevents@gmail.com

Kate Fioré Floral Design | 757-510-3557 | hello@katefiorefloral.com

The Hanging Gardens | thehanginggardensvb@gmail.com

I Do Weddings With Love | 757-813-1115 | idovirginiaweddings@gmail.com

Graceful Designs | 757-813-0671 | designsofgrace@gmail.com

Gather Floral Design | 757-282-3303 | Mariah.wins@gmail.com

Hughes Design Studio | 757-964-6122 | info@hughesdesignstudio.com

Katie Ranger Design Studio | 757-771-7285 | katierangerdesignstudio@gmail.com